The Educational Leads Chart 2017 shows contact details for GHNHSFT, Bath, Southmead, Swindon, Taunton and UHB/Weston, along with the Head of School, Training Programme Director (TPD), Leads and Trainee Rep.

Head of School

Jo Kerr

Jo.Kerr@ydh.nhs.uk

Anaesthetic Lead

Judith Stedeford

judith.stedeford@nhs.net

EM Lead

Marianne Gillings

Marianne.Gillings@nhs.net

AM Lead

Marianne Gillings

Marianne.Gillings@nhs.net

ICM & Simulation Lead

Dominic Janssen(Lead)

Dominic.Janssen@nbt.nhs.uk

Trainee Rep

Rowena Johnson

rowena.johnson4@nhs.net

     

CGH & GRH

 

 

EM College Tutor

Victoria Stacey

v.stacey@nhs.net

Anaes College Tutor

 

 

CGH

Hugo Hunton

Hugo.hunton@nhs.net

GRH

Tracey eastaugh-Waring

Tracey.Eastaugh-Waring@nhs.net

AM College Tutor

Jelena Sinkevica

elena.sinkevica@nhs.net

ITU College Tutor at CGH

Mark Haslam

Mark.haslam1@nhs.net

GRH

Catherine Bryant

catherine.bryant3@nhs.net

     

Bath

 

 

EM College Tutor

Jess Spedding

jess.spedding@nhs.net

Anaes College Tutor

Rob Axe                                              

robaxe@nhs.net

 

Melanie McDonald 

melaniemcdonald1@nhs.net

AM College Tutor

Sarah Gillett

sarahgillett@nhs.net

ITU College Tutor

Clare Hommers

Clare.hommers@nhs.net

     

Southmead

 

 

EM College Tutor

Raymond Houston-Millett           

Millett@nbt.nhs.uk

Anae College Tutor

Keye Quadar

Keye.quadar@nbt.nhs.uk

 

Carole Streets

carole.streets@nbt.nhs.uk

 

Ingrid Wilkins

Ingrid.wilkins@nbt.nhs.uk

AM College Tutor

Nigel Lane

Nigel.lane@nbt.nhs.uk

ITU College Tutor

Dom Janssen

Dominic.Janssen@nbt.nhs.uk

     

Swindon

 

 

EM College Tutor

Samantha Burke

Samantha.burke4@nhs.net

Anae College Tutor

Jill Dale

Jill.dale@gwh.nhs.uk

 

Mala Greamspet

m.greamspet@nhs.net

AM College Tutor

Catherine Strait

Catherine.Strait1@nhs.net

ITU College Tutor

Rachel Prout

r.prout@nhs.uk

     

Taunton

 

 

EM College Tutor

James Gagg

James.gagg@tst.nhs.uk

Anae College Tutor

Nicola Campbell

Nicola.Campbell@somersetFT.nhs.uk

AM College Tutor

Duncan Whitehead

Duncan.whitehead@tst.nhs.uk

ITU College Tutor

Dan Shuttleworth

Daniel.Shuttleworth@SomersetFT.nhs.uk 

     

UHB/Weston

 

 

EM College Tutor

Sian Veysey

Sian.veysey@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Anae College Tutor

Joe Loader

joeloader@nhs.net

 

Hannah Wison

hannah.wilson@uhbw.nhs.uk

AM College Tutor

Morgan Williams

morgan.williams@uhbw.nhs.uk

ITU College Tutor

Adrian Clarke

Adrian.clarke@uhbristol.nhs.uk